PDA

View Full Version : Missing Bridge in Bloodstone fan!



Sango
19-03-2005, 22:12
I think this is good enough for a bug report! Self explainatory when looking at the picture.

http://img209.exs.cx/img209/9157/glitch17su.th.jpg (http://img209.exs.cx/my.php?loc=img209&image=glitch17su.jpg)http://img209.exs.cx/img209/1593/glitch25hv.th.jpg (http://img209.exs.cx/my.php?loc=img209&image=glitch25hv.jpg)

Happend only once (going through the bonus path).

REI ONRYOU
21-03-2005, 16:40
Looking at the text of the first image, I'm unsure whether you mean that the bridge is invisible but still useable or not there to use at all. Are you sure that you didn't have to plant a Vine Seed to grow the bridge?

Sango
21-03-2005, 22:30
I'm sorry, I didn't make it clear.

The seed ha been planted onto the bridge and it made the sounds of a bridge growing, however, the bridge didn't appear(graphically) so basically it was an "invisible" bridge.

Tsume
21-03-2005, 23:28
Very interesting find Sango.

Hmm...I felt like Miroku saying that. *shrugs*

My biggest beef with the bridges is the collision with them. The edges of them arnt solid and you can actually miss the pathing by just a little bit and end up standing under the bridge sometimes. Try approaching them from the left or right and you might be able to reproduce what I'm talking about. I can do it quite frequently.

Sango
22-03-2005, 00:03
I must give Miroku a slap in the face! =)

Yeah, I ended up under the bridge before too and fighting enemies down there too! At one of the bonus bridges, you can get stuck on the bridge by going at a certain angle going on to it and have to struggle a bit to free yourself.