PDA

View Full Version : premade? whats the point?



kawana
09-04-2005, 00:32
i dont understand what premades are for, if they already have pre-mades whats the point of starting from scratch? can the pre-mades only be used for certain things? on other posts also talking about this they say there used for RP or somethign like that, what does that stand for?

Zypher Wynn
09-04-2005, 00:50
Premades can only be used in Player vs. Player gameplay and only in one arena, the guild hall, and Hall of Heros. Premades can only use either a preset templet or skills you have unlocked thru a character you have leveled.
Premades can not go into explorable areas, mission areas, or towns. They can not trade items, gain new skills, rearagne skill points, or change their skill bar.
The reason for premade characters is so that those who want to play PvP combat quickly can do so.

kawana
09-04-2005, 02:15
thanks for your help. that cleared everything up