PDA

View Full Version : Cape Maker

panazen
24-04-2005, 20:09
I have been tryin' for ever to get the cape maker, i can't get ahold of it, wondering if any one has it uploaded anywere else besides here, like an FTP?

thx in advance :confused:

CyberHawk
25-04-2005, 03:27
Well I know you said "besides here", but someone may want it from here and not be able to find it so, I thought I would post it.
Cape maker (http://www.gwonline.net/files/files.php?temp_view=files.php&game=&id=18)
Sorry I dont know anywheres else.

NaaR
25-04-2005, 06:37
panazen give me your e-mail i could send it you :)

panazen
25-04-2005, 12:26
panazen@gmail.com

plz and thx

gandalfrockman
28-04-2005, 04:07
I cannot aquire this software either, someone really needs to host this

Glider
02-05-2005, 11:44
euh hello,

I'm a bit new to all this stuff, i was wondering where and how i could make a cape for my guild. So i'm just guessing a bit that with this proggy you can design youre own cape? and if ya designed one is it possible to wear that same cape in guild wars? or am i missing the complete subject here?

calderstrake
03-05-2005, 01:04
euh hello,

I'm a bit new to all this stuff, i was wondering where and how i could make a cape for my guild. So i'm just guessing a bit that with this proggy you can design youre own cape? and if ya designed one is it possible to wear that same cape in guild wars? or am i missing the complete subject here?
You get your cape at the Guild Emblemer at Ascalon, LA, etc.

The cape maker program has all the possible colors, designs and logos so that you can see what capes you POSSIBLY can make instead of spending your in-game time looking at it. It's a great tool for those of us who have spare time at work, but can't play for obvious reasons.

keydet
08-05-2005, 19:35