PDA

View Full Version : Guild capes?



Glider
02-05-2005, 11:41
Lo peeps,

Got me own guild a few days ago, now i'm trying to make my own cape but it aint working. The accept button just stays dead. So was wondering what are the minimum spec to even make such a cape?

Nightchill
02-05-2005, 11:50
As far as I know, just the 2000g.

Glider
02-05-2005, 11:56
ok thx, omg omg that is euh..... a bit expansive :s need to save a few more days then :S

REI ONRYOU
02-05-2005, 12:25
If you have Guild Members already, then collecting the gold gets a lot faster. I would say that in Pre-Searing Ascalon alone, it would only take 20 man hours to raise the gold. So the more members you have donating, the faster it becomes.

Glider
02-05-2005, 13:29
oi thx for the tip :happy34: