PDA

View Full Version : Is there a jump hotkey?



kuplo
04-05-2005, 21:07
I liked to sometimes be able to jump down a cliff or try (sometimes with success) to jump my way up a hill in World of Warcraft. I've looked through the game options but dont see anything.

Is there a way of making my toon jump?

Thanks
:confused:

Manusje
04-05-2005, 21:48
There's no real jump feature, only an emote. You use the emote by typing /jump

Shakurs Legacy
05-05-2005, 00:54
Dont think you can hot key an emote...but once you type it once, you can press up and it'll bring up your previous commands

Corrodias
05-05-2005, 09:36
what possesses people to call their characters "toons"? is that "toon town" thing like.. WAY more popular than it looks, or what?