PDA

View Full Version : cape help...



Templar Wcro
07-05-2005, 22:56
can I have a cape without a guild, to take my own....what to do... please... help :innocent: :innocent:

Pariah
08-05-2005, 01:52
You cannot have a cape without being in a guild. A cape is a guild emblem. You can start your own guild and then design a cape for your guild.

Kaziurra
08-05-2005, 09:21
Adding on to Pariah's post...

Capes cost 2 plat or 2000 gold to make.

Templar Wcro
08-05-2005, 11:43
tnx, ppl... thats all I need to know...
:innocent: