PDA

View Full Version : weapon sets



Urgdor
09-05-2005, 21:17
I see lots of mentions of weapon sets, and switching sets, How exactly do i do this? thnx

Tempest Storm
09-05-2005, 21:32
Your character can have up to 4 weapon sets, the default it is 1. Under your inventory screen, there should be a button you can click to change the total number of weapon sets. Sorry I can be more specific, I'm at school right now and don't have access to GW.

Urgdor
09-05-2005, 21:55
thanx alot that was bothering me alot ^_^

Asia Skyly
09-05-2005, 22:32
You can activate your various sets (1-4) using the Function keys f1-f4. You can do the same with your various storage containers except you would use f5-f8 for those.

:)