PDA

View Full Version : exp bar



Nitterik
10-05-2005, 04:52
ive noticed in a few screens that peoples xp bar is built into their life and energy bar. i was just wondering how they get it like that. (sorry for such a dumb question) :rolleyes:

SoDak
10-05-2005, 05:30
You can adjust your UI ingame by clicking on Menu, Customize, and Edit Interface. Just remember to save your changes.

PROLINKer
10-05-2005, 06:27
The screens you see that the exp bar is on top of the life/mana bars are from BETA, which they renew the design. But still you can do it by customizing your UI just SoDak Said :)

Nitterik
11-05-2005, 18:09
ya i tried that but it jsut looks stupid. I liked the one of the beta pics becuase it looks good built in. ehh doesnt really matter that much anyways, idk why im being picky. lol well thanks guys.