PDA

View Full Version : changing secondary profession?



Prodigy Ming
11-05-2005, 04:02
i am really hating my build and i want to change my secondary... i am lvl 11 right now and starting all over seem to be a really big waste of time.
i heard this can be done in the crystal desert of sumthing? can someone fill me in the detail for this? thanks.

Zam Fear
12-05-2005, 17:07
Although I like my build, I am curious about this too.

Zam

Onishin
15-05-2005, 13:53
http://www.knights-templar.com/professions.htm

That's what they say here..
I haven't seen it anywhere else tough...