PDA

View Full Version : Sec Prof



RMZ
11-05-2005, 11:47
i wanna create a E/Mo
but i think i read somewhere that you dont start with sec prof
is it true??????
and if it is how do u choose sec prof???

GodsClone
11-05-2005, 12:48
You just have to go and find any trainer of the class u want as a second profession, complete the mission ur givin and u get that second profession.

RMZ
11-05-2005, 13:26
ohhh thx