PDA

View Full Version : Rune question...



Armand Aleg
11-05-2005, 23:32
i have a health rune i am wondering if i put it on my armor now can i take it off and put it on my next lvl armor?

REI ONRYOU
11-05-2005, 23:40
You would have to salvage the armour using an Expert Salvage Kit. Keep in mind there's a % chance of getting the rune back, so you may not get it back.

Armand Aleg
11-05-2005, 23:43
really? where can i get a expert salvage kit from?

REI ONRYOU
12-05-2005, 18:54
Yak's Bend outpost or any outpost further on.