PDA

View Full Version : Ts server ip?



Raizendo
13-05-2005, 16:51
I can't seem to enter the Teamspeak server with the Ip i have at the moment. has it been changed or is the server down? I have been asking in guild chat but nobody seems to be able to tell me. So anybody know?

and for guildies this is Dean Deathfury posting :P

sparkyman
13-05-2005, 16:56
TS server was changed by Fallen...msg me in game for address
or use the priv forums for address

Belgeran

Nightmare The Dark
16-05-2005, 19:56
Congrats to Fallen for getting his PC up and running again, so there is a totally new IP address? or is it the same old one?

Crap...nevermind I just re-read the answer you gave Bel and it answered my question...

Fallen_62
25-05-2005, 15:59
Congrats to Fallen for getting his PC up and running again, so there is a totally new IP address? or is it the same old one?

Crap...nevermind I just re-read the answer you gave Bel and it answered my question...

Yea, its a new IP... The ISP seemed to swtich it on us : / Check the private forum if yo guys need the TS info