View Full Version : my Smiting monk video

GanZuT
20-05-2005, 00:20
my first movie about my lvl 20 smiting/protecting/healing monk,

http://powerline.mine.nu/UNIgoesWILD.wmv

READ THE END MASSAGE PLZ!

ColdwaveKid
20-05-2005, 01:23
What's your build like I got one in works now.

Got sick of all the W/Mo hate so I make a Mo/W [was clueless what the second class should be so I went here for tactics] to do crowd control.

mycatriddick
20-05-2005, 08:10
any chance you could post your build and maybe the skills youre using in the video? im new to the game and i have made a monk and i want to know how to do this ;)

GanZuT
20-05-2005, 08:58
any chance you could post your build and maybe the skills youre using in the video? im new to the game and i have made a monk and i want to know how to do this ;)

Well the main skills I use is:
Healing Hands
Balthazar's Aura
Symbol of Wrath
Zealot's Fire
Essence Bond

fill out the rest with skills best suited for the situation.
i havent unlockt the runes i want yet but the attribute point should be like:
protektion healer: 8
healing prayer: 10
smiting prayer:12

Bladorthin
20-05-2005, 11:25
Well the main skills I use is:
Healing Hands
Balthazar's Aura
Symbol of Wrath
Zealot's Fire
Essence Bond

fill out the rest with skills best suited for the situation.
i havent unlockt the runes i want yet but the attribute point should be like:
protektion healer: 8
healing prayer: 10
smiting prayer:12

If you don't have any points in Divine Favor, why not go Warrior as your main for the better armor, and less chance of being the "Auto-Target" in PvP.

Just Curious ;-)

Bladorthin

Kookus
20-05-2005, 11:30
I think that is because Balthazar's Aura costs 25 energy. :p

Lord Gargoyle
20-05-2005, 16:36
what i want to know is (since i am impressed by both the smite videos) how good you far in the later maps? is this build still good if you fight mobs after ascension? :confused:

GanZuT
20-05-2005, 20:24