PDA

View Full Version : Farming Locations Comprendium!!!

BajerBroham
22-06-2005, 01:32
Howdy y'all! I'm new to gwonline, but ive been reading it for some time now...and it has come to my attention that some ppl really really really don't like sharing farming locations....well, those ppl can leave now. For the rest of us, i'd like to start this one thread to rule them all....THE FARMING COMPRENDIUM! Those not afarid of the all-mighty ANet that would like to share with the community, plz post farming places here, along with ur class and skill set. I hope this helps all those who recently (like me) get to the end game, want to make some cash or get l33t lewt, but find that nobody is willing to share.....Remember y'all, sharing is caring!

~any questions/complaints/compliments/death threats should be issued to my gw char: Say Mister Beefy

Emalf
22-06-2005, 03:56
a tip for all of you beginning the game. as you go through the game, every mission or every quest note how much gold you're getting from chests and how many chests there are, or note how many gold items/armor or purples drop from monsters and how often. that way as you progress you'll have a good idea of which spot you want to farm when you're level 20. after making 2 chars 20 and failing to realize this, i don't know any good spots and i don't want to make a 3rd char just to note.

pale mamba
22-06-2005, 04:24
Heh first post and its about listing your farming spots?

Do I smell....do I smell.....sniff sniff

ANet SPY?

BajerBroham
22-06-2005, 04:38
lol.....yeah, u got me.....the jig is up! I'm really a double agent for ANet, ferreting out farming spots by day and, by night, "taking care of" those who find the next uber omg-these-flesh-golems-LOL location.....whether through asking or other, more, shall we say, "physical" methods.

BajerBroham
22-06-2005, 04:41