PDA

View Full Version : +10 E, +30 HP, +1 to an attribute Focii

Raoul Fantome
14-08-2005, 19:47
Hi guys Im new to the profession of Mesmer, after playing a Monk for both PvP and PvE. So I thought Mesmer being the one profession that I hate the most while playing the Monk, I decided to make one and loved it to death!

Anyways let's go the main point here lol. I'm looking for the location of the +10 E, +30 Hp, and +1 to an attribute Focii for Mesmer. So far I have found one for Domination outside of Bloodstone Fen. I am now wondering where are the locations for the Illusion and Inspiration one? And +10 Energy is the max for this kind of Focii right?

Anyways, that's all for now, been enjoying reading posts on this forum. Hope you guys can answer my question, thanks!

SirSyrath
14-08-2005, 19:55
Inspiration

http://members.skill-club.com/TriX/GW/Mourn-Drakespur.jpg

Illusion

http://members.skill-club.com/TriX/GW/Arliss-Vaughn.jpg

Source

http://members.skill-club.com/TriX/GW/gw_desert_collectors.htm

These items are generally considered to be the best obtainable items you can get.

Some extremely rare gold items might possibly have the same stats with an an additional mod on it. These would be so rare that they would command prices that would be ridiculous. Most gold items wouldnt even come up to the 20 % that the canes and foci can get. The staffs are worth looking at also if you have a good staff head and or wrapping to put on it.

Sir Syrath

EDIT when I say best obtainable I mean for casters. Melee tend to get the raw end of the deal with thier items (no +15% dmg health >50%)

hahnsoo
14-08-2005, 20:01
My notes say Orson Cooper north of Old Joness in Tangle Root has the Inspiration one (of that type) and I can't find an Illusion Magic one.

Raoul Fantome
14-08-2005, 20:22
Thanks for the quick reply you guys, Ill look them up in game. Once again thanks ;)