PDA

View Full Version : My version of Air spike

Mickael
17-09-2006, 05:54
Heres a build I made for holding hall. I dunno if it would work im not an HoH expert (Im only R3, and ive iwayed some of it...).

Heres the build :

2X Elementalist/Monk

Energy Storage: 13 (12+1)
Air Magic: 16 (12+4)

Lightning Hammer (Air Magic)
Lightning Strike (Air Magic)
Blinding Flash (Air Magic)
Windborne Speed (Air Magic)
Aura of Restoration (Energy Storage)
Air Attunement (Air Magic)
Elemental Attunement [Elite] (Elementalist other)
Gale (Air Magic)

2X Elementalist/Monk

Energy Storage: 9 (8+1)
Healing Prayers: 10

Lightning Hammer (Air Magic)
Jamei's Gaze (Healing Prayers)
Heal Other (Healing Prayers)
Heal Party (Healing Prayers)
Ether Prodigy [Elite] (Energy Storage)
Resurrection Chant (Healing Prayers)
Glyph of Sacrifice (Elementalist other)

Elementalist/Monk

Earth Magic: 16 (12+4)

Obsidian Flame (Earth Magic)
Martyr [Elite] (Monk other)
Remove Hex (Monk other)
Holy Veil (Monk other)
Ward Against Elements (Earth Magic)
Ward of Stability (Earth Magic)
Ward Against Melee (Earth Magic)
Resurrection Signet ()

Ranger/Mesmer

Expertise: 9 (8+1)
Marksmanship: 14 (12+2)
Inspiration Magic: 10

Read the Wind (Marksmanship)
Savage Shot (Marksmanship)
Distracting Shot (Expertise)
Dodge (Expertise)
Revealed Hex (Inspiration Magic)
Inspired Hex (Inspiration Magic)
Expel Hexes [Elite] (Mesmer other)
Resurrection Signet ()

Necromancer/Ritualist

Soul Reaping: 11 (10+1)
Blood Magic: 16 (12+4)
Restoration Magic: 8

Shadow Strike (Blood Magic)
Lifebane Strike (Blood Magic)
Vampiric Gaze (Blood Magic)
Soul Feast (Death Magic)
Blood Ritual (Blood Magic)
Weapon of Warding (Restoration Magic)
Lively Was Naomei (Restoration Magic)
Resurrection Signet ()

Monk/Mesmer

Divine Favor: 14 (12+2)
Protection Prayers: 10 (9+1)
Inspiration Magic: 9

Reversal of Fortune (Protection Prayers)
Guardian (Protection Prayers)
Mend Condition (Protection Prayers)
Protective Spirit (Protection Prayers)