PDA

View Full Version : Looking for people to HA with

spyderbite
21-08-2008, 14:51
Well im new to HA, and because im unranked it seems I can never get into a party. Which I think is pretty silly because theres probably quite a few untapped players out there who are having the same difficulties as me.

Primarily I play a WoH Monk, although I do have an enduring scythe ranger.

I was wondering if theres anyone out there who is willing to let me HA with them and get more experienced and have some fun.

Simply Kedde
21-08-2008, 18:31
You at least need more flexibility than that. To stand a chance of getting on other teams than randomway you'll need to have at least a handfull of the popular builds available with all the equipment for it as well and know what it does and how you do it. WoH isn't really as favored in HA as doesn't have the pure powerhealing HB has. RC is also popular.

What the heck is an enduring scythe ranger? People in tombs want the approved builds and kick people immediatly if they can't play them.
Then being unranked, even being able to roll anything it's not easy to get a team. Consistensy will eventually get you somewhere, but likely you'll need to find a guild with the same mindset as you own.

TheAlchemist
21-08-2008, 19:41
1. unlock all skills
2. get vent/mic
3. make in game friends (but don't spend more time with them then your Real life friends)

work yourself up to a decent rank and you'll be in HoH in no time.

spyderbite
21-08-2008, 22:00
1. unlock all skills
2. get vent/mic
3. make in game friends (but don't spend more time with them then your Real life friends)
---

Thats alot to ask to just want to be able to play an part of a game ive unlocked and already payed for.

I dont have the money to unlock all skills, and the amount in faction... would be crazy.

Plus my in game friends dont want to HA, for most the thought of PVP scares them, and my guild would rather AB which i do often.

What the heck is an enduring scythe ranger?

---