Judge's Inisght? While browsing another forum I ran into a build listing where the mo/me were running IW and had JI. Does this actually work in the case of IW?
Skill. For (Min: 8 - Max: 20) seconds, target ally's attacks deal holy damage and have +20% armor penetration.
I always assumed in the case of JI the damage was dependent on actually hitting the target.
PC Gaming News
Results 1 to 8 of 8
Thread: Illusionary Weaponry and...
12-11-2005, 22:13 #1
Illusionary Weaponry and...
12-11-2005, 22:15 #2Originally Posted by Vexed Arcanist
12-11-2005, 22:30 #3Originally Posted by Patccmoi
12-11-2005, 22:36 #4Originally Posted by Vexed Arcanist
1) he was using JI on another ally
2) he is kinda clueless on how IW works.
My vote goes for 2, but 1 is always possible ^^
13-11-2005, 00:13 #5
13-11-2005, 00:18 #6
He was clueless evidently as he just responded in that other forum. He also had Strength of Honor, oddly enough? :confused:
13-11-2005, 01:33 #7
JI and strength of honor do not affect a person using IW.
I don't know what this guy was thinking.
13-11-2005, 03:52 #8
Lets just be nice and assume he was useing it to support others and as a cover enchantment for himself :P.