PC Gaming News
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

A Few Questions On UwSc

Hi there, Im really wanting to know this and people debate it alot, I've been kick out of groups for certain reason you will find out in this thread.

People tell me I am a noob because I have Feigned when I do mnts. I have done 5 sucessful runs with DC but it feels wrong, I feel alot safer with Feigned. Im wanting to know, what do most people run in the GWO community?

This is rare but I was called a noob when I had SoH in a wastes build, they told me to bring DC instead. I could see how this works but can you charge in before any of the terrorwebs target the reaper?

In plains people tell me not to bring IAU, I dont understand why, they tell me to run this bar:
    [deadly paradox][shadow form][deaths charge][intensity][by urals hammer][glyph of lesser energy][ebon battle standard of honor][sliver armor]

In pools, should I run dark escape instead of IAU?

Thanks

WHy do people keep posting questions in the non question forum?

GWOnline Site Pal Achievements:
    10 PostsVeteran1,000 Posts1000 Experience Points6 months registered
    Quote Originally Posted by Noa Brightington View Post
    WHy do people keep posting questions in the non question forum?
    Is it supposed to be ironic that you're asking a question there? 'Cause I chuckled.

Yay godmode!

It seems you do not trust Shadow form. One thing to realize is the only threats to you are SF ending, in which case is doesn’t matter what your life was before it ended, you now have under 50 life, or about 1 hit. The other threat is when you hit a trap and start bleeding and are cripp’ed. You should be sporting a rune that shortens crip and bleed which will let you survive one of these, just don’t make it a habit and your ok.

I can not confirm it but I believe DC helps Sliver armor target, someone else can confirm this. But your job is to kill select targets, not a lot of things. If you can select your target for Sliver, the job is done.