PC Gaming News

Vanyel's Doing a Thingie

Hello Blade and Rose Members and Alliance Friends!

I would like to offer myself up to improve guild and alliance groupings in game. I have hesitated to offer to do this previously because as a night ICU nurse, I never have the same nights off from week to week, so I cannot pick a weekly standing day to lead groups.

But I thought, what the heck? I can still do stuff weekly, even if the actual days have to change.

So here goes. I will be looking to form a group this coming Tuesday, Sept. 27. I'll start at 8 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time U.S. We'll do anything anyone would like, but if I have to choose, I'd like some company for Vanyel for the last two missions in EOtN. If anyone needs Elona, my monk is at Nundu Bay/Jennur's Horde.

So lets get together. Anybody who wants to do this is welcome.

~Vanyel

I'd love to, but 8 p.m. EDT is 1 in the morning my time, which could make it a little bit tricky. I'll see if I can be around, but I can't promise anything...

Love the initiative though, thumbs up from me!

I suppose I'd like to get my Warrior through EotN sometime. Especially the Norn areas I distaste so much.

So this week, we didn't do very much, but I want to continue to get the word out there.

Next week, we'll try to group on Monday, October 3.

8 p.m. Eastern US time is best for me, so we'll stick with that.

Please everyone let me know what you need to or want to do.

Thanks Arcanum for being willing. I know its late for you, but I appreciate the thought.

And HH, lets do eye of the north. It'll be fun.

~Van

It's actually my fault for missing it...I read Thursday instead of Tuesday...whoopsie, would've been there otherwise ~.~

Sorry. Will be here Monday 3rd for sure!

Okay folks!