PC Gaming News
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    Network maintenance on Tuesday March 27 2012

    On Thursday Tuesday March 27 2012, we’re going to conduct a network maintenance on our German datacenter at 4 AM PDT (6 AM CDT / 7 AM EDT / 11 AM GMT). We expect the work to take up to 4 hours. Guild Wars could be affected by the maintenance, including possible disconnections and login errors from the game.

    • Start time: Tuesday March 27 2012, 4:00 AM PDT (6 AM CDT / 7 AM EDT / 11 AM GMT)
    • End time: Tuesday March 27 2012, 8:00 AM PDT (10 AM CDT / 11 AM EDT / 3 PM GMT)
    • Impact Duration: Four hours, intermittent


    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your patience and understanding.

  2. #2
    GWOnline Content Team
    GWOnline Site Pal
    Achievements:
    Social10 PostsVeteranCreated Blog entry10K Posts
    Alaris's Avatar
    Server

    Kaineng
    Guild

    The Order of Dii [Dii]
    Posts

    29,751
    Let us in the GW2 beta, and all is forgiven.
    == Alaris & clone ==
    Proud Officer of The Order Of Dii [Dii] - join us
    You can tell the quality of life of people by what they complain about

  3. #3
    An update about this network maintenance: due to unforeseen circumstances, the maintenance has been reported and will start in the coming moments. To be precise the start time is:

    Tuesday March 27 2012, 3:01 PM PDT (5:01 PM CDT / 6:01 PM EDT / 0:01 AM GMT)
    Note: GMT time is midnight between Tuesday 27 and Wednesday 28.

    Sorry about this very last minute change!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •