PC Gaming News
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    GWOnline.Net Member

30/50 HoM before release! All come!

Hi everyone! I am starting this thread because I am looking for players who are interested in obtaining their beautiful GW2 HoM gear and pets! I have only played Guild Wars once, so I am very new at the game, but I learn fast! (Years of MMO experience) I also want to play the game to enjoy it of course.

Anyways, down to business. I am looking to play for 35-50 hours a week of guild wars to reach the 30/50 goal as soon as possible! That's an average of 5 hours a day holy cow! Well if you are interested, post here!

We will be completing all of the campaigns for sure! Aiming for prophecies to be finished within the first 7 days!

If you are new, no worries, I am too, if you are a vet, you are more than welcome, I can use all the tips and help I can get!

If you want, I can organize a vent/skype so we can all communicate all that much easier.

I can assure you, that we will reach the 30/50 goal for sure! Post here and let me know if you are interested, and we will get started tomorrow at around 3:00 EST!

GWOnline.Net Member
    Also, I haven't chosen a permanent server or class yet, so if you have a preference let me know!

Achievements:
    10 PostsVeteranBlogger1,000 Posts5000 Experience Points
    Guild

Memento Vivere, Mystic Spiral
    Quote Originally Posted by Korruption View Post
    I haven't chosen a permanent server
    You won't have to.
    You can hop districts/servers freely to meet whoever will join you in your quest.

GWOnline Site Pal Achievements:
    10 PostsVeteranBlogger10000 Experience Points6 months registered
    Server

far shiverpeak
    Guild

the legendary alterans
    i would recommend to finish the chapters first and do all the missions perfect (master/mission+bonus), that will give you something to go for.
    also, every time you have a new mini, dedicate it to the HoM, i have 46 mini's now and it helped me allot.